CURA. releases the sixth selection of its weekly SOLITUDE PLAYLIST. For this chapter, the tracks have been chosen by CURA. and artists Emily Mae Smith, Julien Ceccaldi, George Henry Longly, Elle Pérez, Paolo Chiasera, Louis Fratino, Melike Kara, Andrew Norman Wilson and Daiga Grantina.

Emily Mae Smith. Minor Rift by Tom Rogerson and Brian Eno
Julien Ceccaldi. Tu ne le dis pas by Mylène Farmer
George Henry Longly. Light years by Kylie Minogue
CURA. Phone Down by Erykah Badu
Elle Pérez. Back To You (Riton & Kah-Lo Remix) by Selena Gomez
Paolo Chiasera. Bitch Better Have My Money by Rihanna
CURA. Everyday by A$AP Rocky ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson
Louis Fratino. Angel from Montgomery by John Prine
CURA. Heartbeats by The Knife
Melike Kara. My Love And Music by Ebo Taylor
Andrew Norman Wilson. Ketjak: the Ramayana Monkey Chant. Various Artists
Daiga Grantina. Closed Circuit by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith and Suzanne Ciani.