CURA. releases the eighth and final chapter of THE SOLITUDE PLAYLIST. For this last selection the tracks have been chosen by CURA. and Pavel Pyś, Hannah Levy, DIS, Nicoletta Lambertucci, Yves Scherer, Anthony Huberman, Ivana Bašić, Oliver Osborne.

Pavel Pys. Quick by Tank and The Bangas
Hannah Levy. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) by Kids See Ghosts feat. Kanye West, Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign
DIS. Roses by Chicken feat. Dai Burger
CURA. Blue Monday – 2016 Remaster by New Order
CURA. Always on My Mind by Pet Shop Boys
Nicoletta Lambertucci. Thunder by Catnapp
Yves Scherer. 000000 by A.CHAL
DIS. Earlier Days by Zsela
Anthony Huberman. Yellow Raincoats (Frank Wiedemann Remix) by I Have A Tribe
Ivana Bašić. Piano Phase by Steve Reich
Oliver Osborne. Miserere by Gregorio Allegri