For these lockdown days CURA. releases THE SOLITUDE PLAYLIST #01, the first selection of tracks chosen by CURA. and artists Jean-Marie Appriou, Will Benedict, Dora Budor, Daniel Gustav Cramer, Invernomuto, Alex Israel, Emiliano Maggi, Athena Papadopoulos, Gianni Politi, Jon Rafman, Andrea Sala, Francesco Simeti, Luca Trevisani, Stewart Uoo.

Jean-Marie Appriou. Sea Song by Robert Wyatt
Will Benedict. Blackberry Molasses by Mista
Dora Budor. Daddy by Tommy Genesis
Daniel Gustav Cramer. Snow Is Falling In Manhattan by Purple Mountains + Vanishing Act by Lou Reed
CURA. Daily Battles by Thom Yorke
Invernomuto. MTAKTAK by Shabjdeed
Alex Israel. After Hours by The Weeknd
Emiliano Maggi. Good vibrations by The Langley Schools Music Project
Athena Papadopoulos. Alone Again (Naturally) by Gilbert O’Sullivan
Gianni Politi. Ffunny Ffrends by Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Jon Rafman. Body in Motion by CoLD SToRAGE
Andrea Sala. Drug Song by Dave Bixby
Francesco Simeti. Wet and Rusting by Menomena
Luca Trevisani. Prelude To 110 Or 220,Women Of The world by Jim O’Rourke
Stewart Uoo. Gospel For a New Century by Yves Tumor